St. Joseph Parish Staff

Fr. Mano

Pastor

frmano78@gmail.com

Keila Drout

Principal

keila.drout@menomoniecatholic.org

Carol Stratton

Business Manager

carol.stratton@menomoniecatholic.org

Mary Allison

Parish & School Receptionist and Outreach Ministry

mary.allison@menomoniecatholic.org

Emily Revak

Parish & School Publications & Recordkeeping

emily.revak@menomoniecatholic.org

Beth Wacek

Music & Liturgy

beth.wacek@menomoniecatholic.org

Gwen Doyle

Youth Faith Formation

gwen.doyle@menomoniecatholic.org

Pam Sirinek

Parish Life Ministry

pam.sirinek@menomoniecatholic.org

Steven Rael-Flores

Newman Campus Ministry to UW-Stout

director@stoutcatholic.org

Wayne Koepke

Head Custodian & Maintenance Supervisor

wayne.koepke@menomoniecatholic.org

Troy Koranski

Custodian

troy.koranski@menomoniecatholic.org

Please reload

Preferred Browser for website:

Chrome or Firefox

Click on image to install

​© St. Joseph Parish & School

910 Wilson Avenue

Menomonie, WI  54751

Created with Wix.com