St. Joseph School Faculty & Staff

Fr. Mano

Pastor

frmano78@gmail.com

Nicole Shane

Principal

nicole.shane@menomoniecatholic.org

Mary Allison

Parish & School Receptionist

mary.allison@menomoniecatholic.org

Ana Schuerstedt

3K and 4K Teacher; K-6 Physical Education

ana.schuerstedt@menomoniecatholic.org

Patti Weber

Preschool Assistant

patti.weber@menomoniecatholic.org

Jordan Klatt

Kindergarten Teacher

jordan.klatt@menomoniecatholic.org

Christine Woodward

1st Grade Teacher

christine.woodward@menomoniecatholic.org

Angie Welch

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Assistant

angie.welch@menomoniecatholic.org

Elisabeth Pechacek

2nd Grade Teacher

elisabeth.pechacek@menomoniecatholic.org

Mary Kiefer

3rd Grade Teacher

mary.kiefer@menomoniecatholic.org

Jill Sobota

4th Grade Teacher

jill.sobota@menomoniecatholic.org

Molly Cox

5th Grade Teacher

molly.cox@menomoniecatholic.org

Emily Wyss

6th Grade Teacher

emily.wyss@menomoniecatholic.org

Cindy Marach

Library/Media Specialist

cindy.marach@menomoniecatholic.org

Anne Moriarty

Art Specialist

anne.moriarty@menomoniecatholic.org

Lisa Brogan

Resource Specialist

lisa.brogan@menomoniecatholic.org

Brian Lambert

School Lunch Program Coordinator/Cook

brian.lambert@menomoniecatholic.org

Wayne Koepke

Head Custodian & Maintenance Supervisor

wayne.koepke@menomoniecatholic.org

Troy Koranski

Custodian

troy.koranski@menomoniecatholic.org

Please reload

Preferred Browser for website:

Chrome or Firefox

Click on image to install

​© 2019 St. Joseph Parish & School

910 Wilson Avenue

Menomonie, WI  54751

Created with Wix.com